French Signature

Travel & events

Events and business tourism

IN FRANCE AND ABROAD

French Signature creates and coordinates MICE projects and events with high experiential value, in France and abroad.

Our agency is one of the most experienced DMC, we have served French and international companies for 20 years.

Our tailor-made services

Elegance and originality, cutting-edge techniques, surprising animations and tools: whether your event revolves around a small committee of five people or a convention, a congress or an award of several thousand participants, our goal is to do everything possible to make it unforgettable.

Accommodation
& catering

+

Our fields of expertise cover all your needs in business tourism: hotel reservations, transport tickets, transfers, meeting places, restaurants. French Signature maintains close relationships with all hotels, restaurants and other suppliers in order to always offer you the establishments that best suit your organization. You just have to give us your dates and your criteria, we take care of everything!

Business travel
& tourism

+

Our business tourism agency, your essential partner for your business trips and event participation. Business travel, and in particular business tourism, requires careful organization. Bringing together a small or a large number of participants during a congress, a convention or a seminar requires specific know-how in both logistics and event organization, two areas of expertise that French Signature masters with great creativity.

Seminar
& conventions

+

What could be more effective than holding a customized seminar in a unique location in order to leave a positive impression and unite your participants?

French Signature manages the overall organization of this event in line with your company's strategy.

We know how to reinforce the cohesion of your teams in the long term and make the investment you wish to make profitable with the organization of seminars and conventions aimed at mobilizing your network of partners, clients or employees.

Trade shows
& congresses

+

The organization of a congress is often very complex. Fortunately, you can call on French Signature for help. From logistics to marketing, our PCO business has the expertise and can manage all or part of your event.

We can help you set up the budget for your event, manage the venue, find supporters, support the CSR, manage participant registration and all related services.

Cocktails
& gala evenings

+

A gala is always a unique moment, often of an official nature in a high-level setting.

French Signature, with its qualified team, will guide you in your choice of location, decoration, set-up, buffet/dinner and entertainment. We offer you the possibility to create an event that will positively mark the spirits!

Team building
& incentive

+

French Signature can organize your team building or incentive throughout France and abroad. Experts in corporate events, our team building experiences are real team building tools. Whether it's a seminar, a company party, or a dynamic and creative team building, we will always have the solution that best suits your expectations.

Cultural and sports
events

+

Anchored in French Signature's DNA, sharing a high-level sporting or cultural event with you around an ad hoc program is one of our agency's great skills. It is with passion that our team makes you live intense emotions!

In addition to sports and cultural stays, our agency is also able to organize Public Relations and Hospitality operations around sports with VIP packages thanks to our agreements with different institutions.

Concierge service

+

French Signature believes that superior service is only achieved when expectations are understood and met.

At our company, everyone takes pride in providing personalized management of your expectations.

Our concierge service is designed to meet the specific needs you may have during your stay and during your event.

our destinations

our latest realisations

Paris, France

In the heart of Europe, Paris will be more accessible than ever. A prestigious event, in the city of lights, turnkey and around your objectives.

Nice – Cannes – Monaco, France

The PACA region has all the assets to ensure you have an exceptional seminar. The Mediterranean climate is particularly mild most of the year, for your incentive operations and corporate events.

Rome, Italie

Rome is the ideal destination for business tourism. Its convention centers and meeting venues are flexible, innovative and equipped with state-of-the-art technology.

They trusted us

Partners

French Signature

Travel & events

événements & tourisme d’affaires

EN FRANCE ET À L’INTERNATIONAL

French Signature invente et coordonne des projets de tourisme d’affaires et des événements à haute valeur expérientielle, en France et à l’étranger.

Notre agence est l’un des DMC les plus expérimentés, au services des entreprises françaises et internationales depuis 20 ans.

Nos prestations sur mesure

Élégance et originalité, techniques de pointe, animations et outils surprenants : que votre événement s’articule autour d’un comité restreint de cinq personnes ou d’une convention, d’un congrès ou d’un award de plusieurs milliers de participants, notre objectif est de tout entreprendre pour qu’il soit inoubliable.

Hébergement
& restauration

+

Nos champs de compétences couvrent l’ensemble de vos besoins en tourisme d’affaires : réservation d’hôtels, billets de transports, transferts, lieux de réunion, restaurants. French Signature entretient des relations étroites avec tous les hôtels, restaurants et autres fournisseurs afin de toujours vous proposer les établissements qui correspondent le mieux à votre organisation. Il vous suffit de nous donner vos dates et vos critères, nous nous occupons de tout !

Voyages d’affaires
& tourisme

+

Notre agence de tourisme d’affaires, votre partenaire essentiel lors de vos voyages professionnels et participation à des événements. Les voyages à but professionnel, et en particulier le tourisme d’affaires exigent une organisation rigoureuse. Réunir un petit ou un grand nombre de participants, au cours d’un congrès, d’une convention ou d’un séminaire, nécessite un savoir-faire spécifique aussi bien dans le domaine logistique qu’événementiel, deux expertises que French Signature maitrise avec beaucoup de créativité.

Séminaire
& conventions

+

Quoi de plus efficace que la tenue d’un séminaire sur mesure réalisé dans un endroit unique afin de marquer les esprits positivement et fédérer vos participants.

French Signature gère l’organisation globale de cet événement en lien avec la stratégie de votre entreprise.

Nous savons comment renforcer durablement la cohésion de vos équipes et rentabiliser à coup sûr l’investissement que vous souhaitez effectuer avec l’organisation de séminaires et de conventions visant à mobiliser votre réseau de partenaires, clients ou collaborateurs.

Salons professionnels
& congrès

+

L’organisation d’un congrès s’avère souvent très complexe. Heureusement, vous pouvez faire appel à French Signature dont c’est le métier. De la logistique à la commercialisation, notre activité PCO dispose d’une expertise et peut gérer tout ou partie de votre événement.

Nous saurons vous aider à monter le budget de votre événement, assurer la gestion des lieux, trouver des soutiens, y adosser le RSE, gérer les enregistrements des participants et tous les services associés.

Cocktails
& soirées de gala

+

Un gala est toujours un moment unique, souvent à caractère officiel dans un cadre de haut niveau.

French Signature, avec son équipe qualifiée, saura vous guider dans vos choix de lieu, de décoration, de mise en place, de buffet/de dîner et d’animations. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de créer un évènement qui marquera positivement les esprits !

Team building
& incentive

+

French Signature peut organiser votre team building ou incentive partout en France et à l’international. Experts en événements d’entreprise, nos expériciences team building sont de véritables outils de cohésion d’équipe. Qu’il s’agisse d’un séminaire, d’une soirée d’entreprise, d’un team building dynamique et créatif, nous aurons toujours la solution la plus adaptée à vos attentes.

Manifestations
culturelles & sportives

+

Ancré dans l’ADN de French Signature, vous faire partager un événement sportif  ou culturel de haut niveau autour d’un programme ad’hoc, est une des grandes compétences de notre agence. C’est avec passion que notre équipe vous fait vivre d’intenses émotions !

En plus des séjours sportifs et culturels, notre agence est également en mesure d’organiser des opérations de Relations Publiques et d’Hospitalités autour du sport avec des packages VIP grâce à nos accords avec différentes institutions.

Conciergerie

+

French Signature estime qu’un service supérieur n’est obtenu que lorsque les attentes sont comprises et satisfaites.

Chez nous, tout le monde est fier de fournir une gestion personnalisée de vos attentes.

Notre service de conciergerie est conçu pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques que vous pourriez avoir pendant votre séjour et au cours de votre événement.

nos destinations

nos dernières réalisations

Paris,
France

Au Cœur de l’Europe, Paris vous sera plus accessible que jamais. Un évènement de prestige, dans la ville lumière, clés en main et autour de vos objectifs.

Nice – Cannes – Monaco,
France

La région PACA dispose de tous les atouts pour vous assurer un séminaire d’exception. Le climat méditerranéen est particulièrement clément une grande partie de l’année, pour vos opérations incentive et événements corporate.

Rome,
Italie

Rome est la destination idéale pour le tourisme d’affaires. Ses centres de congrès et ses lieux de réunion sont flexibles, innovants et dotés de technologies de pointe.

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Partenaires